Equipment record

Sercomm 5G Sub6 Indoor Small Cell

Radio from Sercomm; details below are as stated by the manufacturer.

Reviewed Sep 30, 20264 sourced facts
Work at Sercomm? Suggest a correction
Sercomm 5G Sub6 Indoor Small Cell product photo
Image: Sercomm

Details

Category
Radio
Technology / network scope
5G NR5G Sub6
Bands
CBRS 3.55–3.703.43.63.8GHzn48, n77, n78
Environment
Indoor
Not stated by sources
Exact model · Availability

Work at Sercomm?

Send a correction for this product. Official photos and datasheets are welcome by email. Use your company email and confirm it, and you’re reviewed first.

Suggest a correction

Anyone can send a correction; we check each one against its sources.

Overview

Sercomm lists a 5G Sub6 indoor small cell in its private-network small cell range, covering 5G NR bands n48, n77 and n78 with two 250 mW transmit paths and up to 32 active users.[1] Sercomm marks the model as supporting a Spectrum Access System (SAS) for CBRS (Citizens Broadband Radio Service) use and lists both TR-069 and O-RAN O1 management.[1] The product page gives no model number, and its documents are available only by request through a form.[1]

Specifications

Radio

Technology
5G NR, sub-6 GHz[1]
Bands
n48, n77 and n78[1]
Cells or carriers
One[1]
Transmit power
2 x 250 mW[1]
Maximum active users
32[1]
SAS support
Marked as supported in Sercomm's comparison table[1]
Not publicly stated
Channel bandwidth · MIMO · 3GPP release

Interfaces and timing

Synchronization
PTP or GPS[1]
Not publicly stated
Ethernet, PoE and SFP

Physical and power

Not publicly stated
Model number · Dimensions and weight · Power input and consumption · Operating temperature and IP rating

Certifications

OnGo certification
The OnGo Alliance list includes 5G-enabled Sercomm CBSDs named Bridgestone (Category A, April 24, 2023) and Bridgestone HP, Canopy 5GO (Category B, February 21, 2025); Sercomm's page does not say whether either is this product (checked October 1, 2026)[2][1]
Not publicly stated
FCC ID

Management

Remote management
TR-069 and O-RAN O1[1]

Documents

Vendor

Sources

Researched Oct 1, 2026. Manufacturer and vendor statements are their claims, not independent tests.

  1. Small Cell | Private Network | Enterprise Solutions — Sercomm. Accessed Oct 1, 2026.
  2. OnGo Certified Devices — OnGo Alliance. Accessed Oct 1, 2026.

Every detail in the table at the top comes from these sources. Open the source details for each fact’s publisher, evidence type, date, and where it appears.

Source details (4)
SOURCETechnology

5G Sub6

Sercomm ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product Category > 5G Sub6 tab > Product row, Indoor columnChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated

SOURCEBands

n48, n77, n78

Sercomm ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product Category > 5G Sub6 tab > Band row, Indoor columnChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated

SOURCEEnvironment

indoor

Sercomm ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product Category > 5G Sub6 tab > Product row, Indoor columnChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated

SOURCEProduct category

Radio

Sercomm ↗Private5G.com classificationLocation in source: Product page overviewChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated