Nova246
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Product title (H1)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Equipment record
Sold by Waveform. Radio from Baicells; details below are as stated by the seller.
Work at Baicells? Suggest a correction
Work at Baicells?
Send a correction for this product. Official photos and datasheets are welcome by email. Use your company email and confirm it, and you’re reviewed first.
Suggest a correctionAnyone can send a correction; we check each one against its sources.
The Baicells Nova246 is an outdoor dual-carrier LTE TDD eNodeB with 2 x 20 W output (2x2 MIMO, 20 W per channel), meant to be paired with two 2-port antennas or one 4-port antenna so one unit can cover two sectors.[1] Baicells' support page lists Band 41 and customized versions, while Waveform, operated by the team behind Private5G.com, lists a Band 48 (CBRS, Citizens Broadband Radio Service) version.[1][2] As of October 1, 2026, the Nova246 does not appear among the LTE base stations on Baicells' current products page.[3]
Researched Oct 1, 2026. Manufacturer and vendor statements are their claims, not independent tests.
Every detail in the table at the top comes from these sources. Open the source details for each fact’s publisher, evidence type, date, and where it appears.
Nova246
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Product title (H1)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
LTE (TDD)
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Product summary under titleChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
outdoor
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Product summary under titleChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
contact to purchase (manufacturer does not allow online sale)
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Purchase boxChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
campus and in building
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: DescriptionChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Radio
Waveform ↗Private5G.com classificationLocation in source: Product page overviewChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated