Nova436Q
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product overview (top of page)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Equipment record
Radio from Baicells; details below are as stated by the manufacturer.
Work at Baicells? Suggest a correction
Work at Baicells?
Send a correction for this product. Official photos and datasheets are welcome by email. Use your company email and confirm it, and you’re reviewed first.
Suggest a correctionAnyone can send a correction; we check each one against its sources.
The Baicells Nova436Q is an outdoor LTE TDD eNodeB with four 1 W transmit paths and external antenna connectors, sold as separate Band 48 (CBRS, Citizens Broadband Radio Service) and Band 42 models.[1] It runs two carriers either aggregated or as two independent cells, which suits split-sector sites, and includes Baicells' HaloB embedded core option.[2] Baicells documents it for private and public networks, with a reference range of up to 12 km from a 30 m mast.[1]
Researched Oct 1, 2026. Manufacturer and vendor statements are their claims, not independent tests.
Every detail in the table at the top comes from these sources. Open the source details for each fact’s publisher, evidence type, date, and where it appears.
Nova436Q
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product overview (top of page)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
LTE (TDD)
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Technology tab > StandardChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Band 42 (3400-3600 MHz) and Band 48 (3550-3700 MHz)
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Technology tab > Frequency BandChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
outdoor
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product overview (top of page)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Radio
Baicells ↗Private5G.com classificationLocation in source: Product page overviewChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
contact to purchase (manufacturer does not allow online sale)
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Purchase boxChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated