Stellar227
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product overview (top of page)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Equipment record
Radio from Baicells; details below are as stated by the manufacturer.
Work at Baicells? Suggest a correction
Work at Baicells?
Send a correction for this product. Official photos and datasheets are welcome by email. Use your company email and confirm it, and you’re reviewed first.
Suggest a correctionAnyone can send a correction; we check each one against its sources.
The Baicells Stellar227 is an indoor 5G NR small cell (gNB) built on a Qualcomm 5G system-on-chip, with two 250 mW transmit paths, aimed at filling coverage and capacity gaps inside buildings.[1] It operates in standalone (SA) mode and ships in separate n41, n48 (CBRS, Citizens Broadband Radio Service) and n78 models, with channels up to 100 MHz on n41 and n78 and up to 40 MHz on n48.[1] The n48 model is FCC-authorized as an indoor Category A CBSD.[2]
Researched Oct 1, 2026. Manufacturer and vendor statements are their claims, not independent tests.
Every detail in the table at the top comes from these sources. Open the source details for each fact’s publisher, evidence type, date, and where it appears.
Stellar227
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product overview (top of page)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
5G NR (TDD)
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Technology tab > StandardChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
n41, n48 (3550-3700 MHz), n78
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Technology tab > Frequency BandChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
indoor
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product overview (top of page)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Radio
Baicells ↗Private5G.com classificationLocation in source: Product page overviewChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
contact to purchase (manufacturer does not allow online sale)
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Purchase boxChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated