Neutrino430
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product overview (top of page)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Equipment record
Radio from Baicells; details below are as stated by the manufacturer.
Work at Baicells? Suggest a correction
Work at Baicells?
Send a correction for this product. Official photos and datasheets are welcome by email. Use your company email and confirm it, and you’re reviewed first.
Suggest a correctionAnyone can send a correction; we check each one against its sources.
The Baicells Neutrino430 is a compact indoor LTE TDD small cell (eNodeB) for CBRS (Citizens Broadband Radio Service) Band 48, with four 250 mW transmit paths and a built-in 3 dBi omni antenna.[1] It runs two carriers either aggregated (carrier aggregation) or as two independent cells (dual carrier), and ships with HaloB, Baicells' embedded core option, so a small site can run without a separate EPC.[2] Baicells documents it for private and public networks over any IP backhaul, mounted on a ceiling or wall.[1]
Researched Oct 1, 2026. Manufacturer and vendor statements are their claims, not independent tests.
Every detail in the table at the top comes from these sources. Open the source details for each fact’s publisher, evidence type, date, and where it appears.
Neutrino430
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product overview (top of page)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
LTE (TDD)
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Technology tab > StandardChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Band 48 (B48, 3550-3700 MHz)
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Technology tab > Frequency BandChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
indoor
Baicells ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: Product overview (top of page)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Radio
Baicells ↗Private5G.com classificationLocation in source: Product page overviewChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
contact to purchase (manufacturer does not allow online sale)
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Purchase boxChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated