Aurora243
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Product title (H1)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Equipment record
Sold by Waveform. Radio from Baicells; details below are as stated by the seller.
Work at Baicells? Suggest a correction
Work at Baicells?
Send a correction for this product. Official photos and datasheets are welcome by email. Use your company email and confirm it, and you’re reviewed first.
Suggest a correctionAnyone can send a correction; we check each one against its sources.
The Baicells Aurora243 is a compact outdoor 5G NR base station (gNodeB) with 2x2 MIMO, sold as separate models for bands n41, n48, n77, n78 and n79, each with either an integrated panel antenna or external N-type antenna ports.[1] Baicells says the n48 (CBRS, Citizens Broadband Radio Service) model is FCC certified at 2x5 W, the n77/n78 models are CE certified at 2x3 W, and the n79 model is TELEC certified at 2x10 W.[2] It runs in standalone (SA) mode, and Baicells lists an embedded HaloB 5G core as planned for a future release rather than a current feature.[1]
Researched Oct 1, 2026. Manufacturer and vendor statements are their claims, not independent tests.
Every detail in the table at the top comes from these sources. Open the source details for each fact’s publisher, evidence type, date, and where it appears.
Aurora243
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Product title (H1)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
5G NR (standalone)
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Key FeaturesChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
n41, n48 (CBRS), n77, n78, and n79 (band-specific variants)
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Key FeaturesChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
outdoor
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: DescriptionChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
contact to purchase (manufacturer does not allow online sale)
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Purchase boxChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Radio
Waveform ↗Private5G.com classificationLocation in source: Product page overviewChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated