Nova452
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Product title (H1)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Equipment record
Sold by Waveform. Radio from Baicells; details below are as stated by the seller.
Work at Baicells? Suggest a correction
Work at Baicells?
Send a correction for this product. Official photos and datasheets are welcome by email. Use your company email and confirm it, and you’re reviewed first.
Suggest a correctionAnyone can send a correction; we check each one against its sources.
The Baicells Nova452 is a high-power outdoor LTE base station (eNodeB) rated 4x40 W, with four external-antenna ports and 4x4 downlink MIMO, sold in FDD and TDD versions; its TDD versions cover Bands 38, 40, 41 and 42.[1] Baicells describes it as hardware-ready for 5G NR, with a software update path to 5G or combined 4G+5G remote radio unit (RRU) operation.[1] CBRS (Citizens Broadband Radio Service) Band 48 is not among its listed bands, and the FCC authorization we found covers 2501–2685 MHz (Band 41).[1][2]
Researched Oct 1, 2026. Manufacturer and vendor statements are their claims, not independent tests.
Every detail in the table at the top comes from these sources. Open the source details for each fact’s publisher, evidence type, date, and where it appears.
Nova452
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Product title (H1)Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
LTE (TDD); hardware stated as ready for 5G NR via software upgrade
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Key FeaturesChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Bands 40, 41, and 42
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Key FeaturesChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
outdoor
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: DescriptionChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
contact to purchase (manufacturer does not allow online sale)
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Purchase boxChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Radio
Waveform ↗Private5G.com classificationLocation in source: Product page overviewChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated