AP 20
Celona ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: 'Product portfolio' > 'AP 20' headingChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Equipment record
Radio from Celona; details below are as stated by the manufacturer.
Work at Celona? Suggest a correction
Work at Celona?
Send a correction for this product. Official photos and datasheets are welcome by email. Use your company email and confirm it, and you’re reviewed first.
Suggest a correctionAnyone can send a correction; we check each one against its sources.
The Celona AP 20 is an indoor access point for CBRS (Citizens Broadband Radio Service) that can be set to run either as an LTE (4G) cell on Band 48 or as a 5G NR cell on band n48, aimed at warehouses, plants, hospitals, retail stores and offices.[1] It belongs to Celona's Orion platform: the AP is provisioned and managed from Celona's cloud orchestrator, with core functions supplied by Celona Edge or, with the optional AerFlex service, from the cloud with data broken out locally at the AP.[1][2] Celona sells the AP 20 inside a per-access-point subscription rather than as standalone hardware.[1]
Researched Oct 1, 2026. Manufacturer and vendor statements are their claims, not independent tests.
Every detail in the table at the top comes from these sources. Open the source details for each fact’s publisher, evidence type, date, and where it appears.
AP 20
Celona ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: 'Product portfolio' > 'AP 20' headingChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
4G LTE and 5G NR
Celona ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: 'Features & Benefits' > 'Support 4G and 5G devices'Checked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
b48(4G), n48(5G)
Celona ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: 'Product portfolio' > 'AP 20' spec listChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
indoor
Celona ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: 'Product portfolio' > 'AP 20' subheadingChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Radio
Celona ↗Private5G.com classificationLocation in source: Product page overviewChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
contact to purchase (manufacturer does not allow online sale)
Waveform ↗Retailer listingLocation in source: Purchase boxChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated