AP 25
Celona ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: 'Product portfolio' > 'AP 25' headingChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Equipment record
Radio from Celona; details below are as stated by the manufacturer.
Work at Celona? Suggest a correction
Work at Celona?
Send a correction for this product. Official photos and datasheets are welcome by email. Use your company email and confirm it, and you’re reviewed first.
Suggest a correctionAnyone can send a correction; we check each one against its sources.
The Celona AP 25 is a ruggedized 5G NR access point for CBRS (Citizens Broadband Radio Service) band n48, rated IP66 and certified for Class I Division 2 hazardous locations, which Celona aims at refineries, ports, manufacturing yards and large campuses.[1] It integrates the radio with Celona's software stack, connects directly to an IT network, uses external antennas, and is FCC-authorized as a Category B CBSD (Citizens Broadband Radio Service Device).[1][2] Like Celona's other radios, it is sold inside a per-access-point subscription.[1]
Researched Oct 1, 2026. Manufacturer and vendor statements are their claims, not independent tests.
Every detail in the table at the top comes from these sources. Open the source details for each fact’s publisher, evidence type, date, and where it appears.
AP 25
Celona ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: 'Product portfolio' > 'AP 25' headingChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
5G-NR
Celona ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: 'Product portfolio' > 'AP 25' spec listChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
n48(5G)
Celona ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: 'Product portfolio' > 'AP 25' spec listChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
indoor and outdoor
Celona ↗Manufacturer informationLocation in source: 'Product portfolio' > 'AP 25' subheadingChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated
Radio
Celona ↗Private5G.com classificationLocation in source: Product page overviewChecked Sep 30, 2026Source date: not stated